speeddownloadprinter.blogg.se

Let play a little game
Let play a little game









Rimfire Handgun: This is actually one of the hardest decisions in thsi game. I pick weapons for their utility, their reliability, and their mechnical excellence and perhaps to some my choices will be obvious.ġ. Open carry handgun/service pistol/general duty sidearm Centerfire carbine (either hunting or defensive)ĩ. Oh, and not "I'll take 10 of the most expensive guns, sell them all and buy a bunch of cheap ones".Ĥ. This should keep down the "ultra super custom gold inlaid" etc. The weapons in question must either be readily available (new or used), readily customizable for a reasonable expense by known smiths, or already in your collection. This game is going to be in two parts.įor part 1, let's say you can jsut have one gun in a particular category, and I'll specify several categories.įor part 2, we narrow the selection down to just one single solitary gun for everything. Now everyone has a favorite variant of this game, and I'm no different. I think we've all played this one before, it's a favorite of gunnies everywhere: The "One Gun" game.











Let play a little game